Office of Student Affairs

Dr. Maria de Santis

Assistant VP for Academic Support Services
215-717-6607
mdesantis@uarts.edu

Sara Kupferer

Assistant Vice President for Student Services
215-717-6627
skupferer@uarts.edu

Gigi Giusto

Student Affairs Coordinator
215-717-6617
ggiusto@uarts.edu

 

Office of Campus Life

Kristen Burkett

Director of Campus Life
215-717-6615
kburkett@uarts.edu

Ivan Flores Sandoval

Campus and Commuter Programming Coordinator
215-717-6440
ifloressandoval@uarts.edu

Kaitlin Manion

New Student Programming Coordinator
215-717-6973
kmanion@uarts.edu

Office of Residence Life + Conduct 

Rhonda Fioresi

Director of Residence Life + Conduct
215-717-6971
reslife@uarts.edu

Amy Beal

Housing Coordinator
215-717-6970
ambeal@uarts.edu

Mark Cordova

Area Coordinator
215-717-6606
mcordova@uarts.edu

Anthonia Allanah

Area Coordinator
215-717-6159
aallanah@uarts.edu

 

Career Services

Elisa Seeherman

Director of Career Services
215-717-6075
CareerServices@uarts.edu

Julie Woodard

Internship and Career Advisor
215-717-6076
jwoodard@uarts.edu

 

Health Services

Suzanne Scott

Director of Health Services
215-717-6230
sscott@uarts.edu

Julie Green

Physical Therapist
215-717-6232
physicaltherapist@uarts.edu

Emily Steinfeld

Health Office Coordinator
Health Services
215-717-6652
eteinfeld@uarts.edu

 

Counseling Center

Abe Zubarev

Director of Counseling Center
215-717-6630
azubarev@uarts.edu

Ryan O'Laughlin

Staff Therapist & Outreach Coordinator
215-717-6622
rolaughlin@uarts.edu

Beth Couture

Staff Therapist & Groups Coordinator
215-717-6630
bcouture@uarts.edu

Darren Piechota

Consulting Psychiatrist
215-717-6630

 

International Student Programs

Mara Flamm

Director of International Student Programs
215-717-6621
mflamm@uarts.edu

Melanie Boston

ESL Coordinator
215-717-6822
mboston@uarts.edu

 

Advising Center

Christy Blanca Gonzalez

Director, Advising Center
215-717-6820
cgonzalez@uarts.edu

Contina "Tia" Kemp

Academic Advisor
215-717-6819
cdkemp@uarts.edu

Michele Kishita

Academic Advisor
215-717-6821
mkishita@uarts.edu

Jordan Rockford

Academic Advisor
215-717-6835
jrockford@uarts.edu

DeShana Wooden

Advising Center Administrator
215-717-6818
dwooden@uarts.edu

 

Educational Accessibility

Kelly Deasy

Educational Accessibility Advisor and ADA/504 Coordinator
215-717-6616
access@uarts.edu