Board of Trustees, Affiliation & Officers



Judson A. Aaron ’81, Chair

Attorney, retired

Brian Effron, Vice Chair

CEO, Healthcare Administrative Partners LLC

William R. Gast ’68, Secretary

Advertising executive, retired

Bruce Kardon, Treasurer

President & Chief Investment Officer, Conservest Capital Advisors Inc





Joseph Aristone

Executive Vice President and Head of Leasing, PREIT

Ralph Citino

Shareholder at Jacob Cohen & Company, CPAs

Eleanor L. Davis

Arts Patron

Deanna S. DeCherney ’66

President, The National Design Service Inc.

Patricia Fowler

Overseer, CraftNow

Travis Gaylord

Managing Director, Accenture

Peter Haas

Teacher and History Department Head, Devon Preparatory School

Nathaniel P. Hamilton Jr. ’07

Owner, NPH Photography

Doug Kreitzberg

Founder/CEO of Designed Privacy and Beehive Cyber

Seth Lehr

Partner, LLR Partners

Ronald Naples

Chairman Emeritus, Quaker Chemical Corporation

Megan Nicoletti

Compass, Luxury Sales and New Development

Lawrence S. Reichlin

Chairman (Retired), Zuckerman Honickman Inc.

Ebonne Leaphart

Vice President, Local Media Development, Comcast

Stephen Sypherd

Managing Director and General Counsel, FS Investments

Raj Tewari

Chief Operating Officer and Managing Director, Glenmede

Laurie Wagman

Founder and Chairman, American Theater Arts for Youth Inc.

Harriet G. Weiss

Chief Executive Officer, Hippographics Inc.

Kenneth Wong

President, CIG Asia, Ltd.




Life Trustees



Ira Brind

President, Brind Investments Inc.

Sam S. McKeel (deceased)

Civic Leader



Trustees Emeriti


George A. Beach '58

Chairman and CEO, Beach Creative Communications

Elaine C. Levitt

Arts Patron

Dr. Noel Mayo ’60

Professor Emeritus, Ohio State University

Sondra Myers

Consultant, International Civic and Cultural Projects, University of Scranton

Albert E. Wolf  

Civic Leader


Faculty Representatives


Laura Frazure

Assistant Professor, School of Art

Joe Rapone

Associate Professor, School of Design

Richard Rein

Adjunct Professor, School of Music