Art, Design and Film Portfolio Review

Ready to show us your work? Schedule your one-on-one virtual portfolio review with an Admissions counselor by selecting a date and time below. Note that times are listed in the U.S. Eastern Time Zone.

Learn more about our portfolio requirements.

In order for your portfolio review to be officially counted as part of your application for admission, be sure to submit your application before your review.

If you are transferring from another college, an Admissions counselor may offer feedback on your portfolio during this session, but the review may not count toward your application requirements.

 

JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMay

 

January

Monday, January 11, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, January 15, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Monday, January 18, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM

back to top

 

February

Monday, February 01, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, February 02, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, February 03, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, February 04, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, February 05, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Monday, February 08, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Monday, February 15, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM

back to top

 

March

Monday, March 01, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, March 03, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, March 04, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, March 05, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Monday, March 08, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, March 09, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Monday, March 22, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Monday, March 29, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM

back to top

 

April

Thursday, April 01, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, April 02, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Monday, April 05, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, April 06, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, April 07, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, April 08, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, April 09, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM

back to top

 

May

Monday, May 03, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, May 06, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, May 07, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Monday, May 17, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021 11:00 AM 01:00 PM 04:00 PM

back to top