Division of Student Affairs Staff

Office of Student Affairs

Sara Pyle, M.S.Ed.

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
215-717-6627
spyle@uarts.edu

Gigi Giusto, M.S.

Director for Student Affairs
215-717-6617
ggiusto@uarts.edu

 

Campus Life

Kristen Burkett

Senior Director for Student Engagement
215-717-6615
kburkett@uarts.edu

Ryan Hopely

Campus and Commuter Programming Coordinator
215-717-6440
rhopely@uarts.edu

Jheri Wills

Diversity and Inclusion Programming Coordinator
215-717-6972
jwills@uarts.edu

David Iboy

Area Coordinator
215-717-6159
diboy@uarts.edu

Daniel Kelly

Community Standards Coordinator
dakelly@uarts.edu

Vacant

Housing Coordinator
215-717-6970
reslife@uarts.edu

 

Career Services

Elisa Seeherman

Director of Career Services
215-717-6075
careerservices@uarts.edu

 

Health Services

Suzanne Scott

Director of Health Services
215-717-6230
sscott@uarts.edu

Julie Green

Physical Therapist
215-717-6232
physicaltherapist@uarts.edu

Kel Fleming 

Health Office Coordinator
Health Services
215-717-6652
healthservices@uarts.edu

 

Counseling Center

Beth Couture

Director of Counseling 
215-717-6630
bcouture@uarts.edu

Miranda Wang

Assistant Director
215-717-6630
xwang@uarts.edu 

Lisa Scarpello

Case Manager
215-717-6630
Counseling@uarts.edu

 

International Student Programs

Mara Flamm

Director of International Student Programs
215-717-6621
mflamm@uarts.edu

 

Advising Center

Christy Blanca Gonzalez

Director, Advising Center
215-717-6820
cgonzalez@uarts.edu

Hanna Weckel

Advising Center Administrator / Peer Tutor Supervisor
215-717-6818
hweckel@uarts.edu

Contina "Tia" Kemp

Academic Advisor
215-717-6819
cdkemp@uarts.edu

Michele Kishita

Academic Advisor
215-717-6821
mkishita@uarts.edu

Jordan Rockford

Academic Advisor
215-717-6835
jrockford@uarts.edu

Rob George

Academic Advisor
215-717-6058
rgeorge@uarts.edu

Kayla McGill

Academic Advisor
215-717-6151
kmcgill@uarts.edu

Miriam White

Academic Advisor
215-717-6158
mirwhite@uarts.edu