Office of Student Life

Dr. Maria de Santis

Assistant VP for Academic Support Services
215-717-6607
mdesantis@uarts.edu

 

Sara Kupferer

Assistant Vice President for Student Services
215-717-6627
skupferer@uarts.edu

 

Gigi Giusto

Student Affairs Coordinator
215-717-6617
ggiusto@uarts.edu

 

TBD

Director of Student Life
215-717-6972
studentlife@uarts.edu

 

Amy Beal

Housing Coordinator
215-717-6970
ambeal@uarts.edu

 

Kristen Burkett

Campus Programming Coordinator
215-717-6615
kburkett@uarts.edu

 

Bridget Irelan

Residence + Commuter Life Coordinator
215-717-6971
birelan@uarts.edu

 

Erik Cederholm

New Student Programming Coordinator
215-717-6973
ecederholm@uarts.edu

 

Career Services

Elisa Seeherman

Director of Career Services
215-717-6075
CareerServices@uarts.edu

 

Julie Woodard

Internship and Career Advisor
215-717-6076
jwoodard@uarts.edu

 

Health Services

Suzanne Scott

Director of Health Services
215-717-6230
sscott@uarts.edu

 

Julie Green

Physical Therapist
215-717-6232
physicaltherapist@uarts.edu

 

Emily Steinfeld

Administrative Assistant
Health Services
215-717-6652
eteinfeld@uarts.edu

 

Counseling Center

Abe Zubarev

Director of Counseling Services
215-717-6630
azubarev@uarts.edu

 

Tiffaney Dunbar

Staff Therapist & Group Coordinator
215-717-6626
tdunbar@uarts.edu

 

Ryan O'Laughlin

Staff Therapist & Outreach Coordinator
215-717-6622
rolaughlin@uarts.edu

 

Darren Piechota

Consulting Psychiatrist
215-717-6630

 

International Student Programs

Mara Flamm

Director of International Student Programs
215-717-6621
mflamm@uarts.edu

 

Melanie Boston

ESL Coordinator
215-717-6822
mboston@uarts.edu

 

Advising

Christy Blanca Gonzalez

Director, Advising Center
215-717-6820
cgonzalez@uarts.edu

 

Michele Kishita

Academic Advisor
215-717-6821
mkishita@uarts.edu

 

Jordan Rockford

Academic Advisor
215-717-6835
jrockford@uarts.edu

 

Educational Accessibility

David J. Thomas, Ph.D.

Educational Accessibility Advisor and ADA/504 Coordinator
215-717-6616
access@uarts.edu