Division of Student Affairs Staff

Office of Student Affairs

Sara Pyle, MSEd
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
215-717-6627
spyle@uarts.edu

 

Campus Life

Kristen Burkett

Senior Director for Student Engagement
215-717-6615
kburkett@uarts.edu

Ryan Hopely

Director for Student Activities
215-717-6440
rhopely@uarts.edu

Joely Torres

Diversity and Inclusion Programming Coordinator
215-717-6972
joetorres@uarts.edu 

Hannah Bush

Student Activities Programming Coordinator
215-717-6972
habush@uarts.edu 

Johnny Hurley

Director for Residence Life and Housing
215-717-6970
johurley@uarts.edu
reslife@uarts.edu

David Iboy

Area Coordinator
215-717-6159
diboy@uarts.edu

Rachel Williams

Community Standards Coordinator
215-717-6066
racwilliams@uarts.edu

Career Services

Elisa Seeherman

Director of Career Services
215-717-6075
careerservices@uarts.edu

Julie Woodard

Career Development Advisor
215-717-6076
jwoodard@uarts.edu

Health Services

Suzanne Scott

Director of Health Services
215-717-6230
sscott@uarts.edu

Vacant

Nurse
215-717-6253

Vacant

Nurse
215-717-6253

Kel Fleming 

Health Office Coordinator
Health Services
215-717-6652
healthservices@uarts.edu

Julie Green

Physical Therapist
215-717-6232
physicaltherapist@uarts.edu

Counseling Center

Beth Couture

Director of Counseling 
215-717-6630
bcouture@uarts.edu

Miranda Wang

Assistant Director
215-717-6630
xwang@uarts.edu 

Alyssa Bigbee

Staff Therapist
215-717-6630
abigbee@uarts.edu

Vacant

Case Manager and Staff Therapist
215-717-6630
counseling@uarts.edu

International Student Programs

Mara Flamm

Director of International Student Programs
215-717-6621
mflamm@uarts.edu

Advising Center

Christy Blanca Gonzalez

Director, Advising Center
215-717-6820
cgonzalez@uarts.edu

Ali Walker

Programs Coordinator
215-717-6818
aliwalker@uarts.edu

Contina “Tia Kemp

Academic Advisor
215-717-6819
cdkemp@uarts.edu

Michele Kishita

Academic Advisor
215-717-6821
mkishita@uarts.edu

Jordan Rockford

Academic Advisor
215-717-6835
jrockford@uarts.edu

Rob George

Academic Advisor
215-717-6058
rgeorge@uarts.edu

Kayla McGill

Academic Advisor
215-717-6151
kmcgill@uarts.edu

Miriam White

Academic Advisor
215-717-6158
mirwhite@uarts.edu