<< Back to ESL Institute (ESLI)

Mara Flamm
Director, International Student Programs
mflamm@uarts.edu
215-717-6621

Dr. Maria de Santis
Assistant Vice President for Academic Support Services
mdesantis@uarts.edu
215-717-6607

Melanie Boston
English as a Second Language Coordinator/Lecturer
mboston@uarts.edu
215-717-6822

C. Blanca Gonzalez
Director, Advising Center/Lecturer
cgonzalez@uarts.edu
215-717-6820

Rose Drew
Lecturer
rdrew@uarts.edu 

Michele Kishita
Academic Counselor/Lecturer
mkishita@uarts.edu
215-717-6821

Connie Koppe
Lecturer
​​​​​​​ckoppe@uarts.edu