<< Back to Advising Center

NUMBERS & EMAILS
T  215-717-6818
F  215-875-5854

Advising email:
advising@uarts.edu

Tutoring email:
tutoring@uarts.edu

Academic Achievement Program email:
aap@uarts.edu


MAIN OFFICE LOCATION & HOURS
Gershman Hall, Suite 207
401 S. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102

Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm

STAFF CONTACT INFO
C. Blanca Gonzalez, Director, Advising Center
T  215-717-6820
E  cgonzalez@uarts.edu

Michele Kishita, Assistant Director, Advising Center
T  215-717-6821
E  mkishita@uarts.edu

Jordan Rockford, Assistant Director, Advising Center
T  215-717-6835
E  jrockford@uarts.edu

Monica DeDomenico, Interim Administrator, Advising Center
T  215-717-6818
E  mdedomenico@uarts.edu

Tia Kemp, Academic Advisor
T  215-717-6819
E  cdkemp@uarts.edu

Rob George, Academic Advisor
T  215-717-6058
E  rgeorge@uarts.edu

Miriam White, Academic Advisor
T  215-717-6158
E  mirwhite@uarts.edu

Bren Thomas, Academic Advisor
T  215-717-6151
E  bthomas@uarts.edu

Kelly Deasy, Director of Educational Accessibility
T  215-717-6616
E  kdeasy@uarts.edu; access@uarts.edu

DeShana Wooden, Accommodations Specialist, Educational Accessibility
T  215-717-6801
E  dwooden@uarts.edu; access@uarts.edu

Melanie Boston, ESL Coordinator and International Student Advisor
T 215-717-6822
E mboston@uarts.edu