<< Back to Conduct

Many students that participate in the conduct process have a lot of questions, while the FAQs on our website aim to answer those questions, many students find our Advisors to be most helpful.

Advisors have gone through a training process to better understand the format of our meetings, questioning process and campus policies. If a student is interested in contacting an Advisor, they can do so by searching the attached list of advisor emails. If you choose to work with an Advisor, please let your Hearing Officer know at least 24 hours in advance of your meeting.

Role of Conduct Adviser
Students may contact a Conduct Advisor if they have questions they prefer to ask a peer or want support during their meeting. Students and staff have completed training to serve as advisors and you may find them a valuable resource as you prepare for your hearing. The Conduct Advisor's role is to provide guidance to the respondent with regards to what to expect, reviewing the charges and preparing for questions. If you chose to work with an advisor, you need to let your Hearing Officer know 24 hours in advance of your hearing.

Conduct Advisers
Name Faculty, Staff or Student UArts Email
Alexis Amundarain [Senior, Dance]  Student aamundarain@uarts.edu
Sam Becht [Senior, MBET] Student sbecht@uarts.edu
Erin Bergmann [Sophomore, Dance]  Student ebergmann@uarts.edu
Naigere Bunn [Junior, Animation] Student nbunn@uarts.edu
Monica DeDomenico [Junior, Industrial Design]  Student mdedomenico@uarts.edu
Samantha DeMarco [Senior, Dance] Student sdemarco@uarts.edu
Destin Furcinito [DPP, Sophomore] Student dfurcinito@uarts.edu
Katherine Gerberich [Junior, Drum Set Performance] Student kgerberich@uarts.edu
HanBit Kang [Senior, IFA painting and drawing]  Student hkang001@uarts.edu
Sean Kelley [Junior, MBET] Student skelley001@uarts.edu
Sam Malandra-Myers [Senior, Photography] Student smalandramyers@uarts.edu
Tonya Mayo [Vocal Performance + Music Education, Junior]  Student tmayo@uarts.edu
Kyla McBride [MBET, Sophomore] Student kmcbride@uarts.edu
Sheridan Merrick [Junior, Musical Theater] Student smerrick@uarts.edu
Billy Sander [Acting, Senior] Student wsander@uarts.edu
Trista Sinex [Senior, MBET] Student tsinex@uarts.edu
Lani Skelley [Senior, Acting (minor: Musical Theater)] Student lskelley@uarts.edu
Stephanie Valdivia [Senior, CAMD Core Studies] Student svaldivia@uarts.edu
Alison Willoughby [Senior, Illustration] Student awilloughby@uarts.edu

 

Release of information form >>