<< Back to Pre-College Programs

———

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Saturday School and Saturday Arts Lab scholarship deadline (fall)

———

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Saturday School and Saturday Arts Lab Fall 2018 semester begins

———

Saturday, December 8, 2018Saturday School and Saturday Arts Lab Fall semester ends; Saturday Arts Lab Reception for family and friends

———

Monday, January 7, 2019 - Application opens for Summer Institute 2019 

———

Friday, February 1, 2019Saturday School and Saturday Arts Lab scholarship deadline (spring)

———

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Saturday School and Saturday Arts Lab Spring 2018 semester begins

———
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Summer Institute Open House ; Summer Institute priority application deadline; Summer Institute Jazz and Dance in-person auditions. 

———
Friday, March 22, 2019 - Summer Institute scholarship application deadline

———
Friday, April 12, 2019 - Summer Institute scholarship notification

———
Saturday, March 30, 2019Saturday School and Saturday Arts Lab Spring semester ends; Saturday Arts Lab Reception for family and friends

———
Friday, May 17, 2019 -  Summer Institute balance and payment due ($60 late fee after May 17; automatic withdrawal for students with unpaid balances on May 31)

———
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - Summer Institute move-in for residents

———
Saturday, July 8, 2019 - Summer Institute  classes begin

Questions?

Contact Pre-College

Contact Pre-College
precollege@uarts.edu
Pre-College Programs
211 S. Broad St, Terra Hall 909
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 717 - 6430