DATE   
Sat. Aug 1 New Student Remote Orientation Begins
Wed. Aug 12 & Thurs. Aug 13

Residential New Student Move-in

(move-in appointment time and procedures will be communicated to residential students directly)

Fri. Aug 14 – Sun. Aug 16 New Student In-Person Orientation
Mon. Aug 17

Classes begin for New Students

Virtual re-orientation begins for Returning Students

Sat. Sept 12 & Sun. Sept 13

Residential Returning Student Move-in

(move-in appointment time and procedures will be communicated to residential students directly)

Mon. Sept 14 Classes begin for Returning Students
Sat. Nov 21 In-person instruction for fall 2020 semester ends; remote and alternate instruction may continue 
Sat. Nov 21 & Sun. Nov 22 Residential Students move-out
Wed. Nov 25 – Fri. Nov 27 Thanksgiving break; no remote classes
Sat. Dec 19 Semester ends