As a transfer student, your questions, experience and schedule differ from first-year students coming from high school. We designed a series of virtual one-on-one information sessions with you in mind.  

 

During your meeting with an admissions counselor, you’ll discuss transfer-specific information about our programs, admission process and financial aid. You'll also receive a preliminary transfer credit evaluation when you submit a copy of your college transcript(s) in advance. Transcripts can be emailed to undergradcredentials@uarts.edu.

Register today by reserving a time below. Please note times are in the U.S. Eastern Time Zone.

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Monday, July 20, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Monday, July 27, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Monday, August 03, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, August 04, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, August 05, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Thursday, August 06, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 10:15 AM 11:15 AM 03:00 PM 04:00 PM 05:00 PM

Discover what UArts has to offer you.

Learn more about becoming a transfer student.

Learn More