Tours for Music, Music Business, Dance and Theater

<< Back to Campus Tours

Explore our campus, guided by a current student. See our studios, one of our four residence halls and the main dining hall. Receive details about our programs, campus life, the admission process, scholarships and financial aid from an Admissions Counselor during an information session. Bring your questions! The 1.5 hour walking tour will at times be outdoors; we encourage you to dress appropriately. The visit lasts approximately 2 hours.

Find a date and time below that fits your schedule, then click the link to schedule your visit. If you have any questions, please contact the Office of Admissions at 215-717-6049 or admissions@uarts.edu.

Tours are offered at 10:00 A.M. and 1:00 P.M. Monday through Friday. Click a month below to jump to a list of tour options.

November  •  December  •  January  •  February  •  March  •  April  •  May

 
 

Available Dates

Additional dates will become available soon – please check back.

November

Friday, November 01, 2019 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Monday, November 04, 2019 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Wednesday, November 06, 2019 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, November 07, 2019 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Friday, November 08, 2019 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.
Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Friday, November 22, 2019 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Monday, November 25, 2019 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.

back to top

 

December

Monday, December 02, 2019 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, December 05, 2019 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Friday, December 06, 2019 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.

back to top

 

January

Monday, January 27, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, January 30, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Friday, January 31, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.

back to top

 

February

Monday, February 03, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, February 06, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Friday, February 07, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Monday, February 10, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, February 13, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Friday, February 14, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, February 20, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Friday, February 21, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Monday, February 24, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, February 27, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Friday, February 28, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.

back to top

 

March

Monday, March 02, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Wednesday, March 04, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, March 05, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Friday, March 06, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Monday, March 16, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, March 19, 2020   1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Friday, March 20, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Monday, March 23, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, March 26, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Friday, March 27, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M.  
Monday, March 30, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.

back to top

 

April

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, April 02, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Monday, April 06, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, April 09, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Friday, April 10, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Monday, April 13, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, April 16, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Friday, April 17, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Monday, April 20, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, April 23, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Friday, April 24, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Monday, April 27, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Thursday, April 30, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.

back to top

 

May

Friday, May 01, 2020 10:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. 1:00 P.M. – 3:00 P.M.

back to top