We know that graduate students have different experiences and unique questions, so we are offering personal one-on-one information sessions with our graduate admissions staff.

During your 20-minute meeting, we will discuss your professional and academic background, as well as information about our programs, admission process and financial aid.

Schedule your one-on-one information session below. Please note times are in the U.S. Eastern Time Zone.

Monday, May 25 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 26 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 27 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, June 01 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Tuesday, June 02 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, June 03 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, June 08 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Tuesday, June 09 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, June 10 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, June 15 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Tuesday, June 16 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, June 17 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, June 22 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Tuesday, June 23 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Wednesday, June 24 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Monday, June 29 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM
Tuesday, June 30 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM