We know that graduate students have different experiences and unique questions, so we are offering personal one-on-one information sessions with our graduate admissions staff.

During your 20-minute meeting, we will discuss your professional and academic background, as well as information about our programs, admission process and financial aid.

Schedule your one-on-one information session below. Please note times are in the U.S. Eastern Time Zone.

Monday, August 03 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 03:00 PM 03:30 PM 04:00 PM 04:30 PM
Tuesday, August 04 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 03:00 PM 03:30 PM 04:00 PM 04:30 PM
Wednesday, August 05 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 03:00 PM 03:30 PM 04:00 PM 04:30 PM
Monday, August 10 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 03:00 PM 03:30 PM 04:00 PM 04:30 PM
Tuesday, August 11   11:30 AM 03:00 PM 03:30 PM 04:00 PM 04:30 PM
Wednesday, August 12 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 03:00 PM 03:30 PM 04:00 PM 04:30 PM
Monday, August 17 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 03:00 PM 03:30 PM 04:00 PM 04:30 PM
Tuesday, August 18 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 03:00 PM 03:30 PM 04:00 PM 04:30 PM
Monday, August 24 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 03:00 PM 03:30 PM 04:00 PM 04:30 PM
Tuesday, August 25 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 03:00 PM 03:30 PM 04:00 PM 04:30 PM
Wednesday, August 26 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 03:00 PM 03:30 PM 04:00 PM 04:30 PM
Monday, August 31 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 03:00 PM 03:30 PM 04:00 PM 04:30 PM
Tuesday, September 01 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 03:00 PM 03:30 PM 04:00 PM 04:30 PM
Wednesday, September 02 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 03:00 PM 03:30 PM 04:00 PM 04:30 PM