Haviland Society

Named in honor of John Haviland, the legendary architect of the iconic Dorrance Hamilton Hall, the Haviland Society recognizes dedicated benefactors who make annual gifts of $1,000 and greater to the university.

As a member of the Haviland Society, you can engage with UArts in unique and exciting ways, such asĀ 

  • special events, including gallery talks, lectures and behind-the-scenes tours;
  • reserved seating at performances; and
  • recognition in Edge magazine and on the donor wall in Hamilton Hall.

Become a member of the Haviland Society by making an annual gift of $1,000 or greater. You can make a gift online.

Or, send a check made payable to University of the Arts.

University of the Arts
Office of Advancement
320 S. Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102