Jeffrey A. Lutsky, Chairman

Managing Partner, Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP

Brian Effron, Vice Chairman

CEO, Healthcare Administrative Partners, LLC

William R. Gast, '68, Secretary

Principal, Chief Executive Officer, Mangos

Bruce Kardon, Treasurer

President & Chief Investment Officer, Conservest Capital Advisors, Inc.





Judson A. Aaron

Shareholder, Conrad O’ Brien PC

Howard Belk '81

Co-CEO & Chief Creative Officer, Siegel+Gale

Karin Copeland ‘83

CEO, Create X Change

Eleanor L. Davis

Arts Patron

Deanna S. DeCherney '66

President, The National Design Service, Inc.

Patricia Fowler

Overseer, CraftNow

Amy H. Goldman

Civic Leader

Nathaniel P. Hamilton, Jr. ‘07

Owner, NPH Photography

Anthony Kyriakakis

Of Counsel, Dilworth Paxson LLP

Elaine C. Levitt

Arts Patron

Robert G. Little '81

Senior Design Principal, L2P

Karen Lotman

Co-Founder, Macula Vision Research Foundation

Dr. Noel Mayo '60

Professor Emeritus, Ohio State University

Thomas M. Miles '75

President, Miles and Generalis, Inc.

Ronald Naples

Chairman Emeritus, Quaker Chemical Corporation

Adolf A. Paier

President, Novus Corporation

Lawrence S. Reichlin

Chairman, Zuckerman Honickman, Inc.

Ebonne Ruffins

Vice President, Local Media Development, Comcast

Mark Samuels

Former Chief Marketing Officer and Executive Vice President, SEI Corporation

Carole Shanis

Former Board Chair, Philadelphia Art Alliance

Stephen Sypherd

Senior Vice President and General Counsel, FS Investment Corporation

James P. Vesey

Principal, Vesey Capital

Laurie Wagman

Founder and Chairman, American Theater Arts for Youth, Inc.

Harriet G. Weiss

Chief Executive Officer, Hippographics Inc.

David Yager, ex officio

President and CEO, University of the Arts


Life Trustees



Ira Brind

President, Brind Investments Inc.

Sam S. McKeel

Civic Leader



Trustees Emeriti


George A. Beach '58

Chairman and CEO, Beach Creative Communications

Mary Louise Beitzel '51

Arts Patron

Sondra Myers

Consultant, International Civic and Cultural Projects, University of Scranton

Albert E. Wolf  

Civic Leader

Faculty Representative Affiliation
Krista Apple Assistant Professor, Ira Brind School of Theater Arts




<< Back to Give to UArts