Student Affairs Staff

Maria de Santis

Dr. Maria de Santis

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
215-717-6607
mdesantis@uarts.edu

Gina Giusto

Student Affairs Coordinator
215-717-6617
ggiusto@uarts.edu

Kathleen Embleton

Kathleen Embleton

Assistant Vice President for Student Services
215-717-6972
kembleton@uarts.edu

Sara Kupferer

Sara Kupferer

Director of Student Life
215-717-6970
skupferer@uarts.edu

Bridget Irelan

Bridget Irelan

Residence Life Coordinator
Student Life
215-717-6971
birelan@uarts.edu

Amy Beal

Amy Beal

Housing and Office Coordinator
Student Life/Career Services
215-717-6970
ambeal@uarts.edu

Elisa Seeherman

Elisa Seeherman

Director of Career Services
215-717-6075
CareerServices@uarts.edu

Kristen Burkett

Kristen Burkett

Campus Programming Coordinator
215-717-6615
kburkett@uarts.edu

Maggie Stauffer

Maggie Stauffer

New Student Programming Coordinator
215-717-6973
mstauffer@uarts.edu

Julie Woodward

Julie Woodard

Internship and Career Advisor
Career Services
215-717-6076
jwoodard@uarts.edu

Suzanne Scott

Suzanne Scott

Director of Health Services
215-717-6230
sscott@uarts.edu

Julie Green

Julie Green

Physical Therapist
Health Services
215-717-6232
physicaltherapist@uarts.edu

Emily Steinfeld

Administrative Assistant
Health Services
215-717-6652
eteinfeld@uarts.edu

Abe Zubarev

Abe Zubarev

Director of Counseling Services
215-717-6630
azubarev@uarts.edu

UArts logo

Mara Flamm

Director of International Student Programs
215-717-6621
mflamm@uarts.edu

UArts logo

Melanie Boston

ESL Coordinator
International Student Programs
215-717-6822
mboston@uarts.edu

Christy Blanca Gonzalez

Director, Advising Center
215-717-6820
cgonzalez@uarts.edu

Anne Egler

Academic Advisor
Advising Center
215-717-6819
aegler@uarts.edu

Michele Kishita

Academic Advisor
Advising Center
215-717-6821
mkishita@uarts.edu

Jordan Rockford 2014

Jordan Rockford

Academic Advisor
Advising Center
215-717-6835
jrockford@uarts.edu

David J. Thomas

Educational Accessibility Advisor and ADA/504 Coordinator
215-717-6616
access@uarts.edu