Student Affairs Staff

Office of Student Life

Maria de Santis

Dr. Maria de Santis

Assistant VP for Academic Support Services
215-717-6607
mdesantis@uarts.edu

Gina Giusto

Student Affairs Coordinator
215-717-6617
ggiusto@uarts.edu

Kathleen Embleton

Kathleen Embleton

Assistant Vice President for Student Services
215-717-6972
kembleton@uarts.edu

Sara Kupferer

Sara Kupferer

Director of Student Life
215-717-6970
skupferer@uarts.edu

Cory Amenta

Cory Amenta

Conduct Coordinator
215-717-6606
camenta@uarts.edu

Amy Beal

Amy Beal

Housing Coordinator
215-717-6970
ambeal@uarts.edu

Kristen Burkett

Kristen Burkett

Campus Programming Coordinator
215-717-6615
kburkett@uarts.edu

Bridget Irelan

Bridget Irelan

Residence Life Coordinator
215-717-6971
birelan@uarts.edu

Career Services

Elisa Seeherman

Elisa Seeherman

Director of Career Services
215-717-6075
CareerServices@uarts.edu

Julie Woodward

Julie Woodard

Internship and Career Advisor
215-717-6076
jwoodard@uarts.edu

Health Services

Suzanne Scott

Suzanne Scott

Director of Health Services
215-717-6230
sscott@uarts.edu

Julie Green

Julie Green

Physical Therapist
215-717-6232
physicaltherapist@uarts.edu

Emily Steinfeld

Administrative Assistant
Health Services
215-717-6652
eteinfeld@uarts.edu

Counseling Services

Abe Zubarev

Abe Zubarev

Director of Counseling Services
215-717-6630
azubarev@uarts.edu

Tiffaney Dunbar

Tiffaney Dunbar

Staff Therapist & Group Coordinator
215-717-6626
tdunbar@uarts.edu

Ryan O'Laughlin

Ryan O'Laughlin

Staff Therapist & Outreach Coordinator
215-717-6622
rolaughlin@uarts.edu

International Student Programs

UArts logo

Mara Flamm

Director of International Student Programs
215-717-6621
mflamm@uarts.edu

UArts logo

Melanie Boston

ESL Coordinator
215-717-6822
mboston@uarts.edu

Advising

Christy Blanca Gonzalez

Director, Advising Center
215-717-6820
cgonzalez@uarts.edu

Anne Egler

Academic Advisor
215-717-6819
aegler@uarts.edu

Michele Kishita

Academic Advisor
215-717-6821
mkishita@uarts.edu

Jordan Rockford 2014

Jordan Rockford

Academic Advisor
215-717-6835
jrockford@uarts.edu

Educational Accessibility

David J. Thomas

Educational Accessibility Advisor and ADA/504 Coordinator
215-717-6616
access@uarts.edu