ESLI Faculty and Staff

Mara Flamm
Director, International Student Programs
mflamm@uarts.edu
215-717-6621

Dr. Maria de Santis
Assistant VP for Student Affairs
mdesantis@uarts.edu
215-717-6607

Melanie Boston
English as a Second Language Coordinator/Lecturer
mboston@uarts.edu
215-717-6822

Krishna Dunston
Assistant Dean, CPA/Lecturer
kdunston@uarts.edu
215-717-6156

Nicole Dupree
Lecturer
ndupree@uarts.edu

Anne Egler
Academic Counselor/Lecturer
aegler@uarts.edu
215-717-6819

C. Blanca Gonzalez
Director, Academic Support Services/Lecturer
cgonzalez@uarts.edu
215-717-6820

Won Ho Kim
Lecturer
wokim@uarts.edu

Michele Kishita
Academic Counselor/Lecturer
mkishita@uarts.edu
215-717-6821

April Read
Program Coordinator/Lecturer
aread@uarts.edu
215-717-6621

Steve Scaduto
Director, Student Development and Activities/Lecturer
sscaduto@uarts.edu
215-717-6615