Contact Us

NUMBERS & EMAILS
T  215-717-6818
F  215-875-5854

Advising email:
advising@uarts.edu

Tutoring email:
tutoring@uarts.edu

Academic Achievement Program email:
aap@uarts.edu

MAIN OFFICE LOCATION & HOURS
1500 Pine Street, Suite 100
Philadelphia, PA 19102

Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm

STAFF CONTACT INFO
C. Blanca Gonzalez, Director, Advising Center
T  215-717-6820
E  cgonzalez@uarts.edu

Michelle Nichols, Administrative Assistant
T  215-717-6818
E  mnichols@uarts.edu

Jordan Rockford, Academic Advisor
T  215-717-6835
E  jrockford@uarts.edu

Anne Egler, Academic Advisor
T  215-717-6819
E  aegler@uarts.edu

Michele Kishita, Academic Advisor
T  215-717-6821
E  mkishita@uarts.edu

David Thomas, Educational Accessibility Advisor
T  215-717-6616
E  dathomas@uarts.edu

Melanie Boston, ESL Coordinator
T  215-717-6822
E  mboston@uarts.edu