Contact Us

NUMBERS & EMAILS
T  215-717-6818
F  215-875-5854

Advising email:
advising@uarts.edu

Tutoring email:
tutoring@uarts.edu

Academic Achievement Program email:
aap@uarts.edu


MAIN OFFICE LOCATION & HOURS
Gershman Hall, Suite 207
401 S. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102

Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm

STAFF CONTACT INFO
C. Blanca Gonzalez, Director, Advising Center
T  215-717-6820
E  cgonzalez@uarts.edu

Georgia Veneziano,  Advising Center Administrator
T  215-717-6818
E  gveneziano@uarts.edu

Michele Kishita, Academic Advisor
T  215-717-6821
E  mkishita@uarts.edu

Jordan Rockford, Academic Advisor
T  215-717-6835
E  jrockford@uarts.edu

Dr. David J. Thomas, Educational Accessibility Advisor and ADA/504 Coordinator
T  215-717-6616
E  djthomas@uarts.edu; access@uarts.edu

Melanie Boston, ESL Coordinator and International Student Advisor
T
215-717-6822
E mboston@uarts.edu