Pre-College Programs : Calendar

Saturday, September 21
"Fall for the Arts" Saturday Arts Lab Fair: free K-8 art activities, food and prizes

Friday, September 27
Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Fall 2013 Scholarship Deadline

Saturday, October 5
Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Fall 2013 Semesters Begin

Saturday, October 26
University Open House - To register for tours and events visit uarts.edu/admissions/campus-tours

Saturday, November 23
Pre-College Saturday School Fall 2013 Semester Ends

Saturday, November 30
Thanksgiving Holiday - No Pre-College Saturday Arts Lab Classes

Saturday, December 14
Pre-College Saturday Arts Lab Fall 2013 Semester Ends
SAL Fall 2013 Art Show

Saturday, December 21 - Sunday, January 5
Winter Break - University Offices Closed

Friday, January 31
Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Spring 2014 Scholarship Deadline

Saturday, February 8
Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Spring 2014 Semesters Begin

Saturday, March 29
Pre-College Saturday School Spring 2014 Semester Ends + University Open House
To register for tours and events visit uarts.edu/admissions/campus-tours

Saturday, April 5
Pre-College Summer Institute Open House. RSVP to precollege@uarts.edu or call 215.717.6430

Saturday, April 12
Pre-College Saturday Arts Lab Spring 2014 Semester Ends