Pre-College Programs : Calendar

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - Application opens for Summer Institute 2017 

Saturday, February 3 - Saturday School and Saturday Arts Lab scholarship deadline

Saturday, February 11 Saturday School and Saturday Arts Lab Spring semester begins

Saturday, March 25 - UArts Open House for Undergraduate + Pre-College Programs

Friday, March 31 - Summer Institute Scholarship Application Deadline

Saturday, April 1 - Saturday School and Saturday Arts Lab Spring semester ends; Saturday Arts Lab Reception for family and friends

Friday, April 21 - Summer Institute Scholarship Notification

Friday, June 2- Summer Institute Balance + Payment Deadline

Sunday, July 9 - Summer Institute Move-in

Monday, July 10 - Summer Institute classes begin

Friday, July 21 - Jazz + Contemporary Music Final Performance

Friday, July 28 - Dance Final Performance

Friday, August 4 - Art, Media + Design Exhibition, Creative Writing Reading, and Theater Performance