Pre-College Programs : Calendar

Friday, October 9
Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Fall 2015 Scholarship Deadline

Saturday, October 17
Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Fall 2015 Semesters Begin

Saturday, October 24
University Open House - To register for tours and events visit uarts.edu/admissions/campus-tours

Saturday, November 28
Thanksgiving Holiday - No Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Classes

Saturday, December 12
Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Fall 2015 Semester Ends

Saturday, December 19 - Sunday, January 3
Winter Break - University Offices Closed

Friday, January 29
Pre-College Saturday Arts Lab Spring 2016 Scholarship Deadline

Friday, February 5
Pre-College Saturday School Spring 2016 Scholarship Deadline

Saturday, February 13
Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Spring 2016 Semesters Begin

Saturday, March 19
Pre-College Summer Institute Open House. RSVP to precollege@uarts.edu or call 215.717.6430

Saturday, March 26
Easter Holiday - No Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Classes

Saturday, TBA
University Open House. To register for tours and events visit uarts.edu/admissions/campus-tours

Saturday, April 9
Pre-College Saturday School + Saturday Arts Lab Spring 2016 Semester Ends