Center for Teaching & Learning

The primary mission of the Center for Teaching and Learning is to invigorate student learning by supporting innovative, dynamic teaching at the University of the Arts. The Center promotes the lively exchange of ideas concerning "the art of teaching" within our community of learners.

Contact
teaching-learning@uarts.edu
LIKE US on FaceBook

COMMITTEE FOR THE CENTER FOR TEACHING AND LEARNING

Diane Walsh
Chair, Center for Teaching and Learning Committee
Associate Professor, Writing for Film and Television
dwalsh@uarts.edu

Mara Flamm
Director of International Student Services
mflamm@uarts.edu

Carol Graney
Associate Provost and Director of University Libraries
cgraney@uarts.edu

Michele Kishita
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts & Academic Advisor, Advising Center
mkishita@uarts.edu

Patricia M. Smith
Associate Professor, Printmaking
psmith@uarts.edu