Administrative & Academic Officers

David Yager, President
Patricia Kucker, Provost

Senior Administrators  
Josie Burri Vice President for Advancement
Stephen J. Lightcap Vice President for Finance & Administration
Rick Longo Vice President for Enrollment, Retention & Student Affairs
Senior Academic Officers  
Jay Baker Dean, Division of Liberal Arts
Mark Campbell Dean, College of Art, Media & Design
Marc Dicciani Dean, College of Performing Arts
Erin Elman Dean, Division of Continuing Studies